Tarenzo Bathathe – Forever Grateful Album

Tarenzo Bathathe – Forever Grateful Album

It is an iconic chapter in the career of Tarenzo Bathethe as he finally premieres his highly-anticipated project. He titles this one “Forever Grateful Album.”

It was in August that Tarenzo Bathathe made his debut on Hitvibes with the buzzing record titled “Vuku Muntu” and one that continues to buzz across our most vital playlists.

TRENDING  ALBUM: Dj Snowboy – Dlala

Tracklist below:

1. Qina
2. God’s Creation
3. Fightly
4. Prayer (Remix)
5. Sulila
6. Forever Grateful
7. Mpoko
8. 0612
9. Rise Above
10. Tarenzo Bathathe & Chustar – Bathathe Tshomi Yam
11. Vuku Muntu
12. Time Will Tell
13. Heavyweight
14. Wolo
15. Trip To P.E
16. Tarenzo Bathathe & Bee Deejay – My Guitar Song
17. Lulu
19. Fiji
20. Don’t Give Up
21. Forever Grateful Intro

TRENDING  ALBUM: Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Scorpion Kings Live at Sun Arena 11 April

DOWNLOAD Tarenzo Bathathe – Forever Grateful Album