InQfive – Burning Spear EP

InQfive – Burning Spear EP

Iklwa Brothers Music Presents a new EP by InQfive titled InQfive

Tracklist below.

  1. InQfive – Abantu Emhlabeni (Original Mix)
  2. InQfive – Burning Spears (Original Mix)
  3. InQfive – Amafu (Dub Mix)
  4. InQfive – Rural Celebration (Original Mix)
Download below.

DOWNLOAD InQfive – Burning Spear EP 

TRENDING  ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – The Return of Scorpion Kings