EP: Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo

EP: Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo

South African act Leehleza comes through with his new project that’s been titled uBsuku Bayizolo EP. The musician and MC announced the project sometime last week and has released the project in due time.

The Extended play has features from with DJ Sumbody, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small .

TRENDING  DJ Tempo & Mr Thela – Ngqongqo Ft. TMAN & Ma Owza


Tracklist below:

Leehleza – iParty yePiano

Leehleza – No To Rape! (feat. SthandoBoy)

Leehleza – Sick Note (feat. Dj Sumbody)

Leehleza – Piano Siyasha (Unfinished) (feat. Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa)