EP: Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful

Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful EP

South African Reality star and model Faith Nketsi shocked the entire country when she declared she will be going into music and in the same week she announced an EP that’s now been titled Disrespectful. The new Disrespectful EP comes packed with 7 hip hop songs.

TRENDING  Mapentane & Calvin Fallo – Aresaya Ft. Pencil, Tswyza & Villa

Tracklist below:

  1. Faith Nketsi – Ishu
  2. Faith Nketsi – Mood
  3. Faith Nketsi – Big Sis
  4. Faith Nketsi – Men are Trash
  5. Faith Nketsi – Look at it
  6. Faith Nketsi – Mood Remix
  7. Faith Nketsi – Pop That