ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa

ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa

We have a new release from Blaqboy music act Mas Musiq as he debuts on hiphopza with his project titled Mambisa.

The 11 track offering has features from Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small.

Enjoy below.


1: Mas Musiq – Zaka Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

2: Mas Musiq – Mthande Ft. Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

TRENDING  Ma-E – Soweto

3: Mas Musiq – Ngizomlobola Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist & Tallarsetee

4: Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove – Love We Have Ft. Howard

5: Mas Musiq & Kaygee Da Vibe – 10 Gori Ft. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller

6: Thee Legacy & Dj Maphorisa – Thando Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist (Mas Musiq Remix)

7: Dj Ganyani – Emazulwini Ft. Nomcebo (Mas Musiq Remix)

TRENDING  S-Tone – Imbizo EP

8: Mas Musiq – In’n’Out Ft. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Team Mosha & Blaklez

9: Dj Maphorisa – Soweto Baby Ft. Wizkid & Dj Bucks (Mas Musiq Remix)

10: Mas Musiq – Da Lawds Prayer Ft. Bontle Smith

11: Mas Musiq – Trip To Mambisa

DOWNLOAD Mas Musiq – Mambisa ZIP