ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist)

Download Emtee – Logan Album (Full Tracklist) Zip

Former Ambitiouz entertainment artist Emtee just recently announced his Album release with track list, he titles this new album “Logan”. The multi award winning artist and hit maker shows nothing but hard word and determination on this 17 track album which host some features with Chad Da Don, Saudi, Reason, A-Reece, Gemini Major and a lot more.


1. Emtee – Raised by the Hilbrow tower
2. Emtee – Goodbye
3. Emtee – Leave it ft Chad Da Don & Sims
4. Emtee – Logan
5. Emtee – Tell me ft Rouge
6. Emtee – Khululeka ft Saudi & Reason
7. Emtee – Family
8. Emtee – Locked ft Gemini Major
9. Emtee – Everything
10. Emtee – Back to the City
11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
12. Emtee – Last Time
13. Emtee – Fake it
14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft Areece
15. Emtee – Teenager ft Nondumiso
16. Emtee – Dad of 2
17. Emtee – U are

TRENDING  Focalistic – Klippa Ft. Emtee

Stream current and updated music daily. Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Fakaza Mp3 download,  Always check on JustSayMusic

Enjoy the groove below.

Download Emtee – Logan Album (Full Tracklist) Zip